Monster High Catgirl Backgrounder Repaint Crysta Cat-Person

Remember my earlier post about the Monster High backgrounder I named Crysta Cat-Person? Here it is in case you don’t…

From Monster High Wiki

Crysta Cat is another character I sure wish we would see more of and would have more importance in the stories. I like to think she is into dance at high school. I call her Crysta because…

From Animation Anomaly

She looks just like a catgirl version of Crysta from Fern Gully! Although it always bothered me that Crysta the Fairy had short, poofy hair. She should have had long, straight hair. But whatever. I liked Magi Lune the best anyway.

The doll looks used to look like this:

But I repainted her to actually look like the cartoon (although she has grown her hair out more thanks to a Liv wig). Now she looks like this:

Voila!

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment!

One thought on “Monster High Catgirl Backgrounder Repaint Crysta Cat-Person

  1. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as
    yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to send me an email.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

