Treats For Robecca (Miniatures Typewriters And Robots)

I have no idea when Robecca Steam was actually “born”, but she is one of my favorite Monster High characters and I kind of think she may have been born in July. To me, she kind of might have that personality.

I found a few things I thought she would like, and so, for her “birthday”, I took a picture of her with her presents: 1 bronze typewriter pencil sharpener (vintage) made in Spain, and 4 little robots to decorate her desk (when she gets one). The robots were those polymer grow toys from the Dollar Tree store (where everything is a dollar!).

doyoulikethistoo wordpress com Robecca Birthday Treats Mini Toy Typewriter And Robots
Dreaming of what she will write when she gets her own workspace…
Leave a Reply

